Please note, if you are in a Child Account within a Parent/Child setup, you will not see a My Account section in your Admin tab because your Parent account purchases the credits and looks after the transaction history. Therefore you need to log into your parent account for these options.
When you first come to your Admin tab after registration of your company, you will be in your 30 day Free Trial. Your Account Summary section will look like this.
At the end of your Free Trial period you will be asked to choose a plan in order to allow you to continue using invitbox. To work out what plan is best for you please visit the pricing tab on the invitbox website homepage here and for more information about how much it costs to process a bill (a credit) & how to buy plans click here.
There are 2 types of plan;
A Monthly Plan is a subscription which automatically recurs each month giving you credits which expire at the end of the 30 days, or
A Bulk Plan which does not have an automatic recurrence but whose credits expire after a full 6 months.
After selecting a plan your Account Summary tab will look something like this;
Current Plan can be changed, up or down, at any time. Invitbox plans give you increasingly more credits, which allow you to export increasingly more bills, or spend on extra services. For more info please press, “choose a plan” or “switch/cancel” and read the Small print.
Plan Renewal Date is when your next plan will start. Unless you switch/cancel your plan (before your Plan Renewal Date) invitbox will charge your credit card and renew your selected plan for another month.
Credits Remaining is how many credits you have remaining in your current plan period. If you run out of credits in a period you can simply “top up” for the remainder of the period or buy a new plan. When you top up please note that these extra credits you are purchasing will expire on the date your ongoing plan renews.
Last Payment Date is when you last made a payment.
Allows you to view how your credits have been used, and also your payment history. You can select any date range from the drop down. A sub total of credits used is displayed at the bottom.
If you are a partner or Group Account you will see a second drop down option to view transactions for a particular account if you wish.
This will suspend your Invitbox account, not suspend your payment plan. Do not click on this unless you intend on ceasing use of your Invitbox account as this will stop you from being able to export as well as receive invoices.
If you do want to suspend your account, only an Admin user can do this via the Admin Tab> Account Summary> Suspend. [This is not easily reversed so please be 100% certain this is required before selecting]. Once the account is suspended it will no longer receive any emails/invoices into the Invitbox account and if a supplier does send an invoice, then they will receive a bounce back email. When suspended you can no longer export any invoices, but you can still transfer invoices to other Invitbox accounts.The account can still be accessed by anyone who is still a user of the account as per normal to view past invoices, as well as adding or deleting Users.